Clifton Green is a thriving primary school in York.

A school where children not only have high achievement, but experience opportunities that enrich their lives. A school that has family and community at its heart. Dave Brown, Headteacher

What's been happening...



Keep up to date with all our latest news, photos, and videos.

         

What's On

May 2017
Friday, 26 May
  • Last day of half term
Monday, 29 May
  • Start of half term holiday
June 2017
Monday, 5 June
  • Start of second half of Summer term
Tuesday, 6 June
  • Sports Day Reserve Date (Y4,5,6)
    9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, 7 June
  • Sports Day Reserve Date (Y1,2,3)
    9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Thursday, 8 June
  • Cycle Training (Level 1) Y5/6
    until Saturday, 10 June
  • Y6 London Trip
Monday, 12 June
  • Class Photos
Tuesday, 13 June
  • Family Curriculum Evening
    4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, 16 June
  • Cycle Training (Level 2) Y5/6
Thursday, 22 June
  • Cafe Assembly (Y1, Y2, Y3)
    9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Saturday, 24 June
  • Summer Fayre
    noon - 3 p.m.

Our full calendar →