Clifton Green is a thriving primary school in York.

A school where children not only have high achievement, but experience opportunities that enrich their lives. A school that has family and community at its heart. Dave Brown, Headteacher

What's been happening...



Keep up to date with all our latest news, photos, and videos.

         

What's On

June 2016
Tuesday, 28 June
  • Full Governing Body Meeting
    6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
July 2016
Saturday, 2 July
  • Summer Fayre
    noon - 3 p.m.
Tuesday, 5 July
  • Tour de Clifton
Friday, 8 July
  • School Closed - Training Day
Monday, 11 July
  • Discos (Y3, Y4, Y5, Y6)
    5 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
  • Startof Transition Fortnight
Tuesday, 12 July
  • Discos (Reception, Y1, Y2)
    5 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, 16 July
  • Family Fun Day
Thursday, 21 July
  • Year 6 Play (2)
    6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Year 6 Play (1)
    2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Friday, 22 July
  • End of Year Celebration
    9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
  • Last Day of Term
Monday, 25 July
  • School Closed - Training Days
    until Wednesday, 27 July

Our full calendar →